Audiences

3 thoughts on “Audiences”

  1. Great Prezi! Maybe a few more examples would have helped convey the message a little clearer, other than that it was concise and flowed really well. I was in #strugglecity with this lectures topic and i constantly came back to this prezi to help me understand the concept. so thankyou! Great Job:)
    M

  2. Hey there,
    Let me start by saying that i am so impressed by your prezi skills. I struggled so hard. I really enjoyed your post as the person above stated, i think a few more examples would have been great however the concepts were really clear and actually helped me understand the concepts. You clearly had a good grasp on this topic and it really helped me out.

Leave a Reply

